Top
0116 251 0828 / 0116 224 6127

Testimonials

Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by on I recmommend the practice and the treatment itself very highly Rating: 4.5

Written Testimonials

Cosmetic Dentistry Testimonials

Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Corrine Muzyka

QuoteI always feel comfortable; the whole team are always very friendly. I experienced the wand recently which I would highly recommend, as I never felt a thing, & the after effects were minimal. I have never experienced any pain with any of my treatments, & always find my visits pleasant. Most recently I had a crown which looks very natural, just like a real tooth, colour match perfect to my existing teeth. With the new procedure, taking less than 2 hours from start to finish, amazing, no impressions, I would certainly recommend this method, felt natural from the very beginning, 10 out of 10, you should try it to believe it.Quote

Corrine Muzyka | May 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Clive Francis

QuoteI haven't been blessed with the most perfect teeth in the world. Fillings, caps, bridges and crowns are the only things that enable me to eat and enjoy food. However, I have been blessed with a dentist that looks after my teeth so that you wouldn't notice anything was wrong. My teeth look excellent.

The Aesthetic Smiles Team literally takes the pain out of dentistry from every angle. High-tech environment. The most up-to-date equipment. Sit back, relax and enjoy the Harley Street Experience without the Harley Street prices right here in Leicester.Quote

Clive Francis | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Conor Sammon

QuoteI have had some bad experiences in the past with other dentists and practices but it’s hard to find fault with Aesthetic Smiles. I had some root canal treatment, got some fillings and also had my teeth whitened. Very pleased with how white my teeth are and I felt in safe hands throughout all my procedures. I would strongly recommend this practice!!!Quote

Conor Sammon | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Joel Hicks

QuoteBrilliant practice... Just had the Inman Alignment Procedure and whitening - and they've done a fantastic job. Couldn't be happier... I am a full time professional model, and my teeth and smile are therefore extremely important to me. They've been very supportive all the way through the treatment, and I cannot recommend their practice highly enough.Quote

Joel Hicks | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Victoria Wood

QuoteReally pleased with how white my teeth are after coming here. My husband told me to get it sorted as they've been discoloured for years and I just moan and moan but haven't done anything about it until now!Quote

Victoria Wood | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Antoinette Daley

QuoteLoving the results of the smile makeover and veneers and would have no doubt about returning for any kind of repeat treatment at the practice down the line.Quote

Antoinette Daley | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jackie King

QuoteYesterday I was at the dentist having the first part of my implants put in place. The staff were very kind and really looked after me. I honestly did not feel a thing. The injections worked wonders I have had no pain at all. Thank you so much for looking after me.

I am so happy to know you all and am so glad you are all there for me when I need you.Quote

Jackie King | August 2013 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI was worried about having a crown fitted and a couple of fillings but found the whole experience a lot better than I thought it would be. Everyone I came into contact with was thoroughly professional, pleasant and helpful and I experienced very little pain, even with the injections and drilling. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aesthetic Smiles to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist.Quote

Unknown | May 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI came back to the dentist after a while as they promised to do another crown for me because of the first bad crown I had from them. After the surgery for the first crown I felt a bit painful on my under tooth and I left a review saying that I believed they had done something to it. So when I came back we frankly discussed my review. I told them that I had written down what I believed happened, and I felt that they had touched my under tooth. Then they explained to me that they had not filed down my under tooth but just cleaned it after using the blue ink to mark. I think it is good to have that conversation to understand each other's view. And their explanation is acceptable to me. Besides, they are trustworthy when keeping their word about making another crown for me without further charge. For patients, it is good to receive the reasonable care and responsible service like that.Quote

Unknown | August 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Tina Harris

QuoteI feel really proud of my front tooth after a number of years neglecting it. It basically had a fractured root and my usual dentist referred me to Aesthetic Smiles for implants. After a consultation and getting all the information I went ahead with the treatment and have received phenomenal service from them. I am very impressed with the work they have done so far. The results out way any discomfort from my treatment and they after me remarkably well. They would have me in within a drop of a hat if I felt concerned about anything. I would highly recommend the service I received at Aesthetic Smiles.Quote

Tina Harris | August 2015 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Alistair Stewart

QuoteI’ve been coming to Aesthetic Smiles for over 2 years now after an incident that resulted in the roots holding my 20 year old bridge were actually cracked. Something drastic needed to happen so I was referred here to the specialist. I’ve had a decent set of implants done which has given me my nice smile back, plus a degree of confidence! I didn’t enjoy the dentist but this a great place to come, the team are very professional and there is a really nice duty of care here. Aesthetic Smiles… I’ve come to the right place!Quote

Alistair Stewart | July 2015 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Adam

QuoteI’ve been coming to Aesthetic Smiles for over 7 years now, I travel from derby and I’ve had very comfortable treatments here. I like to come somewhere I feel I can trust the dentist and the people working with them. It’s definitely worth the travel! I’ve had my teeth whitened and fillings etc., and the advice they give on how to maintain your teeth is very important as it prevents needing further treatments. Hopefully I’ll have many more happy years here!Quote

Adam | December 2014 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Joel

QuoteI came to Aesthetic Smiles as I had an issue with my front teeth after falling off my bike when I was a child and it pushed back my bottom tooth and my front jaw. As a professional male model having perfect teeth is a requirement of the job so I really wanted to get that addressed as quickly and possible. I booked in for a free consultation at Aesthetic Smiles and they recommended I go with the Inman procedure. It was something I had never heard of before but they explained it fully to me and exactly what would happen. I wore a retainer for about 8 weeks which was completely harmless, I couldn’t feel a thing. I would take it out to eat then put it back in after and sleep with it in during the night. After 10-12 weeks my teeth were fully realigned! My smile now is absolutely fantastic! I have never been happier; you’ve given me a big career. What impressed me was how quickly my teeth came into position. Aesthetic Smiles have been fantastic with me week by week taking me through the process step by step. I’m absolutely ecstatic and over the moon.Quote

Joel | October 2013 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Gilly F

QuoteUnfortunately I had a couple of missing teeth due to poor oral hygiene when I was a younger. Having looked at my options I decided that I wanted dental implants to replace these but didn’t want to wait for them. So I went to Aesthetic and got a plan all sorted that same day. They look wonderful and I’m now enjoying a healthy looking smile.Quote

Gilly F | May 2013 | Tipped review: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5

General Dentistry Testimonials

Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by May K

QuoteOverall a great practice, helpful reception staff, dentist come across knowledgeable and therefore made you feel like you are in good hands.Quote

May K | August 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lucy Stevens

QuoteThe team at Aesthetic Smiles are really great at putting me at ease and answering all my questions. I’ve had a few procedures done, including a wisdom tooth removed, which was totally painless. The team are really professional, friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.Quote

Lucy Stevens | July 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by William Adams

QuoteGreat service. Very clean and modern clinic with cutting edge equipment. Highly recommend.Quote

William Adams | July 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Phillip Layton

QuoteGood communication and workmanship. I have never felt like I’m being pushed into having treatment I don't need and feel there is an honest answer to any question I ask.Quote

Phillip Layton | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Mohammad Ahmed

QuoteIt was an excellent treatment I really appreciated thank you very much Aesthetic Smiles.Quote

Mohammad Ahmed | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jason Green

QuoteWas brilliant best dental experience I've had by far.Quote

Jason Green | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Allan Bowman

QuoteThe patient centred approach at aesthetic smiles is essential to me and the main reason I chose to go on their books after initially just popping in for filling treatment.Quote

Allan Bowman | 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Peter Bailey

QuoteI have been with this practice since the start and the treatment I have received is better than all the previous dental practices I have been with. All the staff are helpful and friendly. I no longer have any misgivings about discomfort either during or after treatment. The one extraction I had recently was so quick and painless I hadn't even realised it was finished.Quote

Peter Bailey | July 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Paul W

QuoteEvery problem I have had with my teeth has been dealt with speedily and efficiently. The dentist and staff always give first rate service. I would never hesitate to recommend them.Quote

Paul W | July 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI can only but commend the level of service and treatment provided. Whether it be to book an appointment, go in for a check-up or simply ask for advice on treatment the Dental team are always on hand to provide sound advice. Their knowledge and ability to put a patient at ease is second to none. The listen and understand the needs and requirements of the patient and propose assistance and a high level of care. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone! Professional and caring you will always be in good hands.Quote

Unknown | June 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Julie Toony-Faulknall

QuoteThank you to all the fantastic team at aesthetic smiles today, your care of my daughter today was first class right from the minute we walked through the door.Quote

Julie Toony-Faulknall | April 2015 | Facebook reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lynnie Heal

QuoteThank you so much to everyone for being so good to me 100% recommended brilliant service.Quote

Lynnie Heal | April 2013 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jackie King

QuoteA very nice dentist practice. Made very welcome and take all your fears away as soon as you sit in the chair. All the staff are very friendly. I have been with them a long time, first with Murrays and now with the current dentist. Astounding service at all timeQuote

Jackie King | March 2013 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Arlene Ray Love

QuoteI’ve been with this dentist since it was opened and always makes you feel very comfortable in the chair pleasant surroundings, very nice people.Quote

Arlene Ray Love | November 2012 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Chloe

QuoteI don't usually leave reviews but I thought I should as my appointment at the dentist couldn't have been better! It was my first time at aesthetic smiles and I would recommend it to everyone! I was treated lovely by all members of staff and felt at ease the whole time! I needed a filling and had it done straight away which was very handy! It also felt like the dentist really cared about my teeth and he ensured I was ok throughout the treatment!

Thank you!Quote

Chloe | March 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI have no hesitation in recommending as I've been a patient for a few years now. Some procedures have been lengthy but always been made to feel comfortable and have never suffered a painful experience.Quote

Unknown | February 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteA visit to the dentist is something most of us dread but Aesthetic Smiles do their upmost to make it as pleasant as possible. Efficient and friendly staff, excellent communication and professional manner. Would recommend to all.Quote

Unknown | February 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI have used this surgery for many years and have always found the staff to be both friendly and extremely efficient, and always very professional, hygiene standards are also extremely high. I would recommend this dental surgery unreservedly to anyone.Quote

Unknown | January 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Corrine Muzyka

QuoteAnother efficient and effective visit today, I rang for an appointment earlier in the week due to an edge of a filling to be replaced. My appointment was very quick, and at a time and date convenient to me. My treatment was explained, all staff extremely friendly as always and a very relaxed atmosphere, 10 out of 10.Quote

Corrine Muzyka | January 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Pat Cosgrove

QuoteI was initially feeling quite stressed and apprehensive before visiting the Aesthetics smiles spa. But once there I found the whole experience a lot more pleasant than anticipated. A friendly reception and most importantly a pain free and professional service by the dental team. Thank you!Quote

Pat Cosgrove | December 2014 | NHS review: 5

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Verity

QuoteGreeted by friendly staff when arrived for my appointment. They informed me of the paperwork I needed to complete and answered any questions I had. The waiting area was very appealing as it was very modern and clean and had magazines to read. A larger selection of magazines would be a suggestion for improvement. Dentist was very thorough with the care they gave. The dentist was very friendly and professional and delivered the necessary treatment and advice.

I would recommend this dentist surgery to others and will be visiting again when my next check-up is due.Quote

Verity | August 2014 | NHS review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by David

QuoteI always feel relaxed when visiting Aesthetic Smiles. All the staff are friendly and has a calming influence whilst giving treatment. I receive first class attention within a well-equipped environment.Quote

David | January 2014 | What Clinic review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Arlene Andray

QuoteI have been with this dentist for a number of years, they must be the best in the business as I have never had any worries attending this clinic so get down there and share my feelings.Quote

Arlene Andray | November 2013 | Yell review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Stephanie

QuoteHaving been with this practice since it took over from my long time previous dentist I am happy to report that it is still a pleasant and friendly place to go and now very modern with everything you could want for a beautiful smile.Quote

Stephanie | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lewis P

QuoteI’d noticed my gums had been receding for some time but didn’t act on it which gave me further problems. The clinic was very nice, and they didn’t lecture me like a lot of dentist can do. They were charming and give me a straight-forward consultation on all the options available to me.Quote

Lewis P | September 2013 | Tipped review: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Becca W

QuoteThe team here are clearly highly organized and know how to care for a customer. I’m always greeted in a dead polite way and love having a chat with the reception staff, nurses and of course my dentist!Quote

Becca W | August 2013 | Tipped review: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5

MOS Patient Testimonials

Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Cee Dee

QuoteJust had a couple of teeth out at the same time. I was told that it wouldn't hurt and guess what.... it didn't..... I was numbed beforehand and they were both out in seconds and painless.

Trust them, the staff and the dentists really know what they are doing.

Would be happy to recommend them to anyone who is thinking of an extraction.

5 stars for my experience, I don't know about the caption 'loved it' but it was fine. CDQuote

Cee Dee | March 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Kaela Roebuck-Wilson

QuoteExtremely good service. All the staff were friendly and polite, the dentists and dental assistants were really nice. I had a wisdom tooth removed and it was done in minutes, very good work.Quote

Kaela Roebuck-Wilson | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Derek Goodwin

QuoteI was very nervous about having my operation but was surprised; I was made to feel very comfortable and treated with respect. Overall I was impressed with the clinic and would recommend anybody to this well modern dentist.

Thank you to all of the staff Quote

Derek Goodwin | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Nick Smith

QuoteI have recently had a tooth removed at this dentist and I am very happy with how the surgery went, prior to arriving at the dentist on the day I was feeling very apprehensive but the dentist staff put me at ease and the surgeon was very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this practice after my positive experience.Quote

Nick Smith | January 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Darren Merry

QuoteI’m a very nervous patient and was referred to Aesthetic Smiles in order to have a double extraction under sedation. I felt more at ease than I ever have before even before the sedation was administered.

I’m now looking into going private permanently with Aesthetic Smiles.

Thank you.Quote

Darren Merry | October 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Maria

QuoteAppointment booked to have wisdom teeth extracted after being referred from my dentist. Service was very polite & professional, I was seen very quickly, everything was explained clearly & discussed - I decided to only have 1 tooth extracted & have the other when needed which wasn't a problem. Made me feel very welcome & comfortable, made sure I felt comfortable throughout procedure, aftercare was explained too along with written advice & I also received a call 2 days later to make sure I was ok & check if I'd had any problems, which I hadn't. I would highly recommend this practice & will be happy to attend again in future to have the other tooth put when needed, hopefully a few years from now.Quote

Maria | September 2015 | NHS reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Stephen Lake

QuoteI was referred to Aesthetic Smile by my NHS dentist to have a molar root extracted. I was told it could take up to five weeks to be seen and I was warned that they may need to cut my gum and break the bone during the procedure. So, as you can imagine, that filled me with fear and dread. I was petrified. But I needn’t have been. The whole experience turned out to be actually quite pleasurable.

Aesthetic Smile called me to see them about a week after my referral. Walking to my appointment at 11:10, Monday 9 December 2013, my stomach was churning. I nearly passed out with the nervous anxiety. But when I opened the door and walked up to the reception desk I was greeted with a nice, warm smile and handed a form to fill out my medical history.

After returning the medical history form I just had to wait a few more minutes to be seen by the dentist. Whilst waiting, my imagination went into overdrive. I had imagined them having to hold me down to use a hammer and chisel. I had to do deep breathing exercises to calm myself down.

Then the call came to go up the stairs to see the Dentist. More deep breathing exercises. But I was greeted by a Dental nurse with a big smile which helped to calm me down a bit. She talked quite a lot to me but, because of the fear, I can’t really remember what she said; but I know it was informative and helpful.

Then the Dentist walked in. He had a nice smile too. (Now I know why they call it Aesthetic SMILE). The only very slight pain was the needles administering the anaesthetic. But that only lasted a split second and he did apologise for this; and I hate needles anyway. Then the Dental nurse told me they were going to wait a good ten minutes for the anaesthetic to take effect. I found this encouraging because it showed they wanted me to have a pain free experience with them. So it was back downstairs.

By now I was becoming a little more relaxed and I was able to enjoy the pleasant décor which was very clean and modern looking.

Back upstairs now for the dreaded procedure. All I know is he put some metal tool in my mouth and I could feel it moving around to extract the root, but there was no pain and, before I knew it, it was out. In fact, I didn’t know it! I was still sitting there with my mouth wide open. The Dental nurse had to tell me it was all over. I had a big smile on my face now, although missing a tooth, and I thanked the Dentist profusely.

The after-care was just as good. I was given a printout that told me what to do and what not to do and the day after I received a call to make sure I was ok.

This was the best Dental experience EVER. And I would recommend Aesthetic Smile to everyone and anyone.Quote

Stephen Lake | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Katrina

QuoteWords cannot express how impressed I was with the treatment that I received at aesthetic smiles dental spa yesterday. The dentist and their assistant were professional, calm and efficient with the oral surgery that was performed. I was incredibly nervous; these members of staff definitely have experience in dealing with such patients as myself and I came out wondering why I was so worried in the first place. I can honestly tell you that I felt no pain whilst the procedure was taking place and it was over in a matter of minutes.Quote

Katrina | September 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteFor the procedure I was late! But I was seen quickly as I was the last appointment I think. They were kind, explained everything, relaxed and professional, all of which helped my anxiety levels.

I paid so I could have sedation but for me absolutely worthwhile. I would recommend the practice.Quote

Unknown | July 2015 | NHS reviews: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI was referred by my dentist for a wisdom tooth extraction. I was very nervous. On my 1st appointment I was on my own and in the end had cold feet. The staff were very reassuring and understanding and they were happy for me to rebook another time so that I can have a companion with me. On my second appointment the staff were very reassuring and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. They responded brilliantly when I felt sharp pain and promptly administered extra anaesthetic before completing the extraction. They also made sure I had recovered sufficiently before letting me go. Very happy with this practice and would highly recommend to others.Quote

Unknown | July 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI was referred by my dentist for what looked like a difficult wisdom tooth extraction. Having had a lifelong fear of the dentist I was adamant I could only proceed with sedation. My initial appointment with Aesthetic Smiles put my mind at rest. I was struck by the professionalism of the team and the friendliness of everyone there. I had the extraction yesterday and frankly it was so easy I'm almost embarrassed! The sedation process was handled professionally and the next thing I knew I was on my way home. I've had minimal pain and am so relieved the troublesome tooth is history. I would recommend Aesthetic Smiles without hesitation and, should I need more complex dentistry in the future, will book my appointment with confidence. Many thanks to the team.Quote

Unknown | July 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI am a very nervous patient and have a phobia of the dentist. I was referred to Aesthetic Smiles by my own dentist in order for them to remove a tooth. The dentist could tell I was nervous when I walked in and made sure that I knew everything which was going to happen and that I was okay with that. Also, whilst the numbing injection was setting in I had to wait for 20 minutes for that to happen, and as I was very upset one of the receptionists took me to an empty room and let me sit in there. They talked through the operation again and reassured me that the worst part was over. They also distracted me from what was going to happen by engaging in a normal conversation such as what I do at university, with me and my boyfriend. This helped me feel so much better and almost forget what I was there for. If it had not been for that one receptionist who took time out of their job to help me and make sure that I was okay my experience would have been a lot different. I am very thankful of what the receptionist did and I am sad that I could not let them know this when I was leaving as they helped me so much.Quote

Unknown | May 2015 | NHS reviews: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Martin Ashby

QuoteFilling in the paperwork took longer than the extraction of an impacted wisdom tooth. I'd been referred to Aesthetic Smiles by my dentist for the extraction and was pleasantly surprised by what I found. The practice is clean, smart, well-appointed and full of modern equipment. Staff were courteous and attentive, and there was a sense of professionalism throughout. I was x-rayed again to check the location of a nerve in relation to the wonky tooth, and then had three anaesthetic injections which I barely felt. Once the extraction started, everything was very calm (although I'll never quite get used to the whining of the drill!), and the single suture was applied with speed. It was impressive to see the extracted tooth afterwards in two neatly-cut pieces (I'd imagined it would come out in several bits - very wrong there). My only regret is not having taken the tooth home to show the kids. It was offered to me...Quote

Martin Ashby | January 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Louise Knapp

QuoteI just wanted to say thank you for yesterday and your professionalism whilst taking out my wisdom tooth. I was a little nervous but Nadine and Pratima put me completely at ease. The process was over in a matter of minutes. I will be highly recommending this dentistry to anyone who is looking for any dental work.

Thanks againQuote

Louise Knapp | October 2013 | Facebook reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Averill Neale

QuoteBrilliant, I couldn't manage the stairs because I was 8 weeks post op after having a knee replacement operation, not a problem; the down stairs surgery was opened. Such caring staff helped me up the few steps, I was very nervous. But no need to be tooth extracted and the wisdom tooth as well, very gentle and relaxed was very impressed. After care excellent, the surgery called to see how things were fantastic service. Would definitely use this Dentist 5 Star.Quote

Averill Neale | May 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Deb

QuoteI was referred to aesthetics smiles on fosse road by my dentist to carry out a difficult extraction. I was greeted by a lovely friendly receptionist. I was then introduced to the dentist who put me at ease asked a few questions and gave me a couple of injections to freeze me up which although uncomfortable weren’t that painful. I am a very nervous patient and always have been where dentists are concerned. Once numb the dentist explained what he was going to do and how. The nurse held my hand all the time my tooth was being extracted and comforted me when I was crying; my tears were the result of getting worked up and nothing else. They were absolutely great and I would definitely recommend them to even the most terrified. Thanks so very much to all at the practice.Quote

Deb | May 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Nicki

QuoteI have now had 3 wisdom teeth removed at Aesthetic Smiles and can honestly say that the procedures could not have been carried out better. The dentist and nurse are very reassuring and supportive, the local anaesthetic works brilliantly, the extraction is over very quickly and the follow up care is great. I would recommend Aesthetic Smiles to anyone.Quote

Nicki | April 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteThank you to all the staff for a speedy, pain free and professional extraction. Both the dentist and two nurses were incredibly kind and supportive, recognising my nervousness and continually checking I was ok. I would highly recommend Aesthetic Smiles.Quote

Unknown | March 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by M.Feller

QuoteI was told 12years ago that I would have problems with my wisdom teeth and advised at that point to have them removed. I did not. 12 years later and much pain I was told by my new dentist at aesthetic smiles that they had to go.

With much dread I agreed. Two sessions later and they are gone. Friendly dentist and sympathetic staff made for an easier experience. Thank you all.Quote

M.Feller | March 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Pauline Annis

QuoteI was referred to this practise for 2 reasons: it was likely to be a difficult tooth for my own dentist to remove and I am possibly the most petrified patient in the world!! (Well it feels like that to me!!) My initial appointment lasting just 10 mins was to check that health wise, I was a suitable patient to be sedated for the extraction. I was even nervous about this first meeting, but was reassured the minute I met the surgeon & their very caring nurse. The whole procedure was explained to me very clearly. I felt comfortable to ask questions.

(I had read all the reviews on this NHS site - they were all so reassuring, that I knew I was going to the best possible dental surgery.)

My appointment was yesterday. Although I arrived shaking & breathing very rapidly, 1 of the nurses recognised I was struggling & took me into a side room & calmed me down, chatting about holidays etc., which took my mind off what was about to happen. I thought that was a lovely touch.

I can honestly say that once the cannula was inserted into my upper arm, ready for the sedation medication to be inserted, I did not remember a single thing let only even realise that my tooth had been removed! I was absolutely amazed! When I heard the dentist say something like "ok all over now" I thought they meant the anaesthetic was working, not that the tooth was out !

I can honestly say that the entire staff, from receptionists to dental surgeon, were very professional and delivered excellent care. For the first time in 67 years, I would not be at all worried if/when I had to have another extraction & would return to this surgery, if I could. It was worth every penny, not to experience the slightest bit of pain.

A nurse rang me this morning to check on my progress - how good was that!

Thank you so much to you all for putting up with me!Quote

Pauline Annis | March 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI was referred by my regular dentist as I am petrified of dentists and could not go through anything without sedation. Two very bad experiences in my past has made me afraid of dentists and needles. From the initial consultation through to the completion of the procedure itself, I could not have been looked after better. The nurse was brilliant as was the dentist. I hardly felt the local anaesthetic and when the sedative went in, I do not remember anything else until I was told it was all over. I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough and would not hesitate to go back if I needed treatment in the future.Quote

Unknown | March 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Rob

QuoteI was referred by my dentist and the treatment I received to be honest I wish this was my dentist. First class treatment the staff made me feel at ease I had one of my wisdom teeth out. I would like to thank the staff for their professional and friendly service.Quote

Rob | March 2015 | NHS review: 4 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lison

QuoteCouldn't fault my visit. Punctual, friendly, professional and a pain free wisdom extraction. I was very nervous about having a wisdom tooth out; reading up on the internet isn't always a good thing! I couldn't believe it was all over so quickly. I would definitely recommend.Quote

Lison | February 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Margaret Braithwaite

QuoteI would recommend Aesthetic Smiles to everybody. I was treated so well from the minute I walked through the door. I had been referred by my regular dentist because it could have been a difficult extraction. But when the dentist extracted it I didn't even feel a thing and was amazed when I was told it was out .A previous extraction which turned complicated had left me feeling very nervous so this treatment did me a power of good. Everyone there was really friendly, helpful and caring.Quote

Margaret Braithwaite | February 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteReferred by own dentist for difficult extraction. Appointment in less than 24 hrs, very professional and competent service. Follow up call next day to check everything ok and happy to see me a week later to check everything ok. I will be pursuing registering with practice.Quote

Unknown | January 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jay

QuoteI went for a tooth extraction. Fully satisfied with the procedure and after-care information and procedures.Quote

Jay | January 2015 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Ian

QuoteI was first referred by my dentist to Aesthetic Smiles for a difficult extraction (which went well). I was told by my dentist I needed another tooth extracting which they wanted to do but I asked to be referred again.

Reason being they are so professional and respectful to you; every member of staff you meet is pleasant and reassuring. I'm trying to get registered as a patient with Aesthetic Smiles due to my experience with them.Quote

Ian | December 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Hannah Birch

QuoteUsually hate the dentist, but had 2 teeth removed in about 15 minutes here and felt nothing. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I would happily return if more treatment is needed. I had a call the day after treatment from the amazing team to check everything was okay.Quote

Hannah Birch | October 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI cannot fault the service at all. Excellent from start to finish. Lost my appointment details, contacted them by email and received prompt response with time and date of appointment. On visit was met by welcoming and attentive receptionist who politely asked me to fill out a form and explained what it was about. Greeted warmly by the dentists I saw and was fully informed about what was about to happen and offered a choice of options regarding my treatment. Excellent service throughout my visit and would definitely recommend to friends looking for a high quality service.Quote

Unknown | October 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jlo

QuoteI am completely phobic of the dentist, but after 4 years of living with 2 broken teeth I had to have something done about them. My own dentist was unable to remove them so referred me here which is quite a journey from where I lived, but after the care I received I would gladly make the journey every time if they could take me on as a patient. The dental nurse was fantastic, trying to put me at ease, and ensuring I was ok before leaving so as not to scare my toddler who was waiting with my mum, even giving me stickers and a certificate for her to make the process of visiting the dentist a positive experience. And the dentist was calm and friendly; explaining everything that was happening and ensuring I was ok when faced with me almost having a panic attack. The practice is very clean and the waiting room was lovely, it didn't feel like a dentist’s waiting room which helped with my nerves. I would give them 5 stars, tight down to the friendly receptionist who checked I was ok to leave after seeing me physically shaking afterwards (due to my phobia not any pain, the whole extraction, whilst not very pleasant, was thankfully pain free).Quote

Jlo | October 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by David R

QuoteThe best dental practice I've been to in fifty odd years. I was amazed at how friendly and supportive the team were. I have mobility problems, so the dentist came down to a ground floor room for me.

I was struggling to carry my things plus their paperwork, so the receptionist helped.

The dental work was carried out by friendly people, and with a running commentary.

The aftercare is excellent, paper instructions and a follow up call. I’ve never been a fan of dentists, but I can’t find fault at all, not even a little bit.Quote

David R | October 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Ron

Quotejust had a tooth out today, no pain, friendly efficient staff, everything explained very well, even the décor was pleasant, what more can I say.Quote

Ron | October 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by June Smith

QuoteI have not been to see a dentist for over 5years I am terrified, when I was told I need a tooth removed I was so scared, but I was put at ease as soon I went in from the receptionist through to the dentist it was a very quiet and calm, I had my tooth out and heard some crunching but never felt a thing I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is frightened as I was, I will definitely not leave it for another five years.Quote

June Smith | September 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Katrina

QuoteI was very nervous about having my wisdom tooth out but after receiving outstanding care by all staff I was soon very relaxed and comfortable.Quote

Katrina | September 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteMy daughter hates needles, she has ADHD and I've witnessed her having to be held down whilst having injections in the past, our own dentist put off pulling her tooth out 5 times.....so in the end we parted company . After waiting 12 months to get into another dentist, we were referred to this wonderful clinic, it was like a walk in the park everyone treated her like an adult she was explained to every step of the way, she was like a different person, and behaved impeccably. I'm very proud of her, and you should be proud of your service 10 Stars isn't enough!, a very happy mum.Quote

Unknown | August 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Cathy murphy

QuoteI had not been to a dentist for many years due to a fear of dental treatment. Aesthetic Smiles treated me with kindness and helped me to relax. Everything was explained and I felt no pain at all - despite having to have 2 teeth extracted.

I feel so much better about going to the dentist in the future and I am planning to return to Aesthetic Smiles for further treatment.Quote

Cathy murphy | August 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Angela

QuoteVery pleased with the service you provided. Friendly atmosphere and good organization. Put me at ease. My treatment was clearly explained prior to being done. Would recommend Aesthetic Smiles.Quote

Angela | May 2014 | What Clinic review: 4.5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Sharon

QuoteFriendly helpful staff put you at ease straight away. Great clean premises and rooms. Good after treatment advice. I would definitely recommend.Quote

Sharon | November 2013 | What Clinic review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by David

QuoteTreatment was fantastic, I worried for almost 10 weeks about having a wisdom tooth extracted and it was all over in less than a minute! A very professional team.Quote

David | November 2013 | What Clinic review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Ian

QuoteI had been referred to this clinic for a tooth removal. On arriving I was made welcome and being a bit nervous about the dentist as a previous bad experience as a kid. The dentist made me feel easy and the whole procedure was over within 29 minutes.Quote

Ian | November 2013 | What Clinic review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Sean Barry

QuoteI was referred by my own dentist to Aesthetic Smiles for a tooth extraction 29/12/14, the reception is very comfortable and modern. Tooth extracted very quickly, the whole procedure was very efficient and professional, thank you.Quote

Sean Barry | December 2014 | Yell review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Sheryl Wood

QuoteI visited my dentist who tried to take my tooth out on the Tuesday but only got the top part off, and so I was referred to these guys who I have to say was a pleasant experience considering the treatment I was going to have. Right from the first phone call from them on the Wednesday to going on the Thursday morning they were extremely professional in their approach to me. They talked to me all the way through and before I knew what was happening it was all over. I left with all the relevant paperwork to know exactly what I needed to do over the next few days. On the Friday I then received another call from them to make sure all bleeding had stopped and I was feeling ok.

Would recommend them to anyone, excellent staff and pleasant surroundingsQuote

Sheryl Wood | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteNot only do I loathe going to the dentist (who doesn’t) but I suffer with MS, am very nervous of injections, and the pain that gets inflicted! oh and I was told I needed one of my wisdom teeth out, all in all not a great start .I was referred, here for treatment and I can honestly say they were superb, from the receptionist who rang to make the appointment to the dental nurse in the appointment ( they actually held my hand through treatment, I said I was nervous ) to the Dentist taking out my tooth .They talked to me and explained what was happening in a non-patronising way .Pain was minimal as they have various ways of eliminating that .I would like to say thank you to your team for taking all the unpleasantness away from the dentist visit . Interestingly I have not been in any pain either since the treatment presumably because they did things properly in the first place. I would recommend to anybody to come here in fact I already have.Quote

Unknown | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Tracey

QuoteI have been to your dental surgery a few times now and I am completely satisfied with the treatment I've received. Today when I had two teeth out I didn't feel too good straight afterwards and the dental nurse was extremely nice to me making me relax until I felt better. I would strongly recommend you to my friends. Thank you all.Quote

Tracey | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Stephen Wood

QuoteI was put at ease straight away, where everything that was going to happen was explained in detail. After the initial injections and small wait period, the whole procedure was completed in 10-15 minutes. I was asked throughout the procedure if |I was okay and that I could stop at any time. I am glad that I went to this practice for my treatment and would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Many thanks for your help and best wishesQuote

Stephen Wood | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteMy usual dentist referred me to this practice for a difficult tooth extraction. I was warned about having to cut into the gum, having stitches etc. I steeled myself for a difficult session. The longest part of the process was filing in the forms and waiting for the anaesthetic to take hold. I had total confidence in the dentist and the job was done painlessly - so much so that I could not believe that they had finished the job! I was out within five minutes. I was absolutely amazed.Quote

Unknown | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Jay M

QuoteI was sent to Aesthetic Smiles by my Dentist because I can be nervous. The staff and dentist were superb and made me feel at ease.Quote

Jay M | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteI was referred by my dentist to receive further treatment. The service and treatment were excellent and I was kept up to date all the time.Quote

Unknown | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Imraan Messiah

QuoteI was referred to aesthetic smile by my dentist for an extraction that required a specialist, from walking into the surgery which is nicely decorated and very clean I was seen by the receptionist in a warm manner, after waiting no longer than my appointed time I was asked to go upstairs where a dental nurse greeted and led me into a room, the dentist was very nice and put me at ease from the off even cracking jokes about my tattoos and muscular build saying how most of us are scared of needles etc. The procedure was 2 simple injections and the tooth was out in what seemed like a pain free minute. I was given due after care for example advice and leaflets and sent on my way. I couldn’t approve of the staff and service anymore and would recommend them.Quote

Imraan Messiah | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5

Nervous Patient Testimonials

Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Maz Cave

QuoteAs someone who is anxious about the dentist I was referred to Aesthetic Smiles for extensive work. The whole team are caring and after many months I can fully recommend this practice. Dr Juttes Pallipatt is the dentist I see and he is highly professional and very, very skilled. He develops a plan of treatment geared to individual needs including emotional factors ensuring that you can be confident in the treatment you will receive. The dental nurses are all fantastic and reception staff are always helpful and polite and will accommodate your appointments to fit your lifestyle. Thank you all.Quote

Maz Cave | July 2015 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Barbara Moore

QuoteConsidering I am totally freaked out by having to visit a dentist, at my initial visit I was very apprehensive as to what was going to happen, was pleasantly surprised to find that the only treatment I needed was an extraction, I also had an abscess where I was to have an extraction. I attended a week later (to give the antibiotics a chance to work) for my extraction and needless to say I was very nervous, but I was treated very well by the dentist and have to go back in 3 months. This time I won't be so afraid.Quote

Barbara Moore | October 2014 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Dawn Jacobs

QuoteHi My name is Dawn and I am 43yrs young for very many years I have wanted to rectify my smile and replace my crowns but due to my fear of the dentist and my gag reflex I have put it off for so long and just having the very basics done with my local dentist due to my fears, then in November 2012 I was made redundant and decided I needed to make good use of the money and decided to brave it and sort out a dentist who did sedation and were confident with phobic patients this is when I found Aesthetic Smiles.

From my first visit I did not look back and put my fears into their hands and was reassured all the way and my confidence grew.

I went through sedation for my first set of treatment and would recommend this to very nervous patients who have no confidence, I then went on to have the following treatments with no sedation and the care and consideration was amazing.

In all I had several fillings - crown sets and refits - root canal - extraction plus a impacted root extracted I have also completed a teeth whitening program and finally finished with a polish up to finish off and have to say I am very happy with the work completed my friends and family have noticed the difference and commented on my smile and I can finally smile without worrying about my teeth and how they look because they look lovely.

I will return in the future to have a couple of veneers fitted and have to say i will not worry about the visit and will definitely go back with confidence

Juttes, his wife and their team are amazing they treat you as a friend and not a patient, even sitting in reception is a pleasure.

Thanks again you guys and special thanks to Juttes, Mary, Nadine Kelly & Claire see you all soon.Quote

Dawn Jacobs | October 2013 | Google reviews

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Daren

QuoteI have never liked my visits to the dentist's chair in all the years I have attended. All of the staff at Aesthetic Smiles is very aware of my anxiety & fears and they go to great lengths to making me feel relaxed & comfortable for my treatment. They guide me through all the processes & letting me make all the decisions in terms of needing a rest during treatment. I still don't look forward to my regular visits but I fully trust my dentist & their staff in the care & treatment I receive.Quote

Daren | September 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Unknown

QuoteAs someone who cannot stand going to the dentist, going to Aesthetic Smiles has always been a relief. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I'm always treated with respect considering my irrational phobia. The treatment I've received has been second to none and I couldn't recommend them enough!Quote

Unknown | March 2015 | NHS reviews: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lesley Orriss

QuoteI had a completely pain free filling today using the new 'Wand' treatment, it was absolutely brilliant and I can honestly say I will never go back to the old injections. All the staff are so caring and professional - "Thank you".Quote

Lesley Orriss | July 2013 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Dawn Jacobs

QuoteI am terrified of dentist so sort this dentist out due to sedation for some major work I needed doing!! I have to say absolutely fantastic did not feel a thing and felt so relaxed! My 3 hours in the chair felt like half hour. They make you feel so welcome and not like a freak for being afraid.

Absolutely amazing staff and service! Just 2 more appointments to get thru and will have my smile makeover complete

Thanks you guysQuote

Dawn Jacobs | January 2013 | Facebook review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Stephen Severn

QuoteAfter visiting Aesthetic Smiles for a root extraction, I am no longer scared to go to the Dentist. I feel like a new man! So if you are anxious and apprehensive about dental work, you need to see them. They will ease all your fears.Quote

Stephen Severn | December 2013 | What Clinic review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Lynda Page

QuoteI would tell anyone who has a fear of dental treatment to come here as I suffered badly but have had lots of treatment & I now feel at ease each time I visit. All staff & dentist are amazing, kind & supportive & every step is explained I can honestly say totally painless. A Big thank to all staff xQuote

Lynda Page | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Matthew Hutton

QuoteI'm terrified of having dental work done. I was almost physically ill before walking into the room.

These fears were entirely unfounded. The staff put me at ease straight away and this is the least pain I have ever felt getting work done. I would recommend to anyone. Might even return to have aesthetic work done!Quote

Matthew Hutton | July 2014 | NHS review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Angela

QuoteI’ve always been a nervous patient right from being a child and it got worse the older I got, I was petrified just getting through the practice door. But my teeth were in really bad condition so I forced myself to come. The dentist sat me down for a relaxed chat and made me feel really comfortable, we got an exact plan of any treatment I needed and the costs so I could budget it around my own lifestyle. I walked into my third appointment today with a stride in my step, I trust him and I know I’m in a safe environment. I’ve had major work and I will keep coming back until all my treatment is complete. Its change my dental life! The team make me feel welcome and comfortable; they even called me the day after my sedation treatment to make sure I was feeling ok. I’m not signing up to their practice plan!Quote

Angela | 2013 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Dawn

QuoteFor many years I had a phobia of just going to the dentist for a check-up due to my gag reflex and general fear of them, for years I would put it off! I really wanted to improve my smile and when the chance came along after being made redundant, I wanted to put the money into something important so I decided to correct my smile. I needed to put my confidence into a dentist that could cope with my phobia and gag reflex and that’s when I found Aesthetic Smiles. They explained they dealt with sedation and patients with phobia and from that first visit my confidence just grew. I’ve trusted them from start to finish, even though I’ve had a lot of work done and over 12 hours in the chair! I would definitely recommend sedation to anyone with a phobia! I went on to have further treatments without sedation and my confidence has grown. The relationship I have built with the team is amazing! They make you feel like a friend rather than a patient, which I think goes a long way. You are all superb! Even sitting down in reception with Kelly is a great experience. I can’t fault them and wouldn’t hesitate to go back! I will hopefully have my veneers done this year too. Thank you!Quote

Dawn | October 2013 | Video review

Rating: 4.5
Dr Juttes Pallipatt Reviewed by Anne

QuoteThe journey of finding a dentist I could trust was actually more difficult than the treatment itself. But once I found Dr. Pallipatt I rarely thought about changing my mind and he was so nice that I found the confidence to continue with the treatment.Quote

Anne | February 2013 | Dental Phobia review: 5 stars

Rating: 4.5